Upcoming Shows

Falls Park Farmer’s Market may be over, but I have a full lineup of shows coming up for fall and Christmas!

Friday, October 17 (2-9 p.m.) and Saturday, October 18 (9 a.m. – 5 p.m.) – Expo for Her at the Sioux Falls Convention Center

Tuesday, October 21 – Fall Festival at Touchmark at All Saints 11 a.m. – 3p.m. Sioux Falls

Saturday, November 1 – Mom and Me at Lawrence Elementary, Canton, 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.).

Friday, November 7 (2 p.m. – 8 p.m.) and Sunday, November 8 (9 a.m. – 5 p.m.) – Sioux Empire Arts and Crafts at the Expo building at the Fairgrounds. Sioux Falls.

Saturday, November 15 (9 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.) – St. Nicolas Bazaar, St. Nicolas Church, Sioux Falls.

Tuesday, November 18 – Vendor Fair at Sanford in Canton.

Saturday, November 22 (9 a.m. – 5 p.m.) and Sunday, November 23 (10 a.m. – 4 p.m.) – Sioux City Fall Collections at the Sioux Ciy Convention Center, Sioux City

Saturday, November 29 – Beresford Craft Show, Beresford.

Christmas Open House at my home. Sunday, November 30 1-4 p.m.; Monday, December 1  12-6 p.m. and Tuesday, December 2  12-6 p.m.  This is a great opportunity to get your Christmas shopping done! I will gift wrap all of your gifts for you!